Luke Leilani & His Orchestra - Hawaiian Moonbeams
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Premier Albums ‎– PS-6002
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Luke Leilani & His Orchestra
Album's title: Hawaiian Moonbeams
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 512
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1902 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1433 mb
Other formats: DMF MP3 ADX AU ASF AC3 AHX

Luke Leilani & His Orchestra - Hawaiian Moonbeams free download


A1 Hawaii
A2 Luau Lei
A3 Swinging Palm Trees
A4 Guitar Chant
A5 Sunset
B1 Hawaiian Chant
B2 South Sea Island
B3 Hawaiian Blues
B4 Lovely Guitars
B5 Hawaiian Bounce
C1 Blue Hawaii
C2 Sweet Leilani
C3 Song Of The Islands
C4 Pik Hawaii
C5 I Found My Wahine
D1 High Tide
D2 Stars Over Hawaii
D3 Hawaiian Serenade
D4 Beautiful Girls And Sunshine
D5 Hawaiian Moon
D6 Lost Love

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.