Jeff Pearce - In The Season Of Fading Light
Label: Jeff Pearce Music ‎– JPM003
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 07 Sep 2012
Category: Electronic
Style: Ambient
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Jeff Pearce
Album's title: In The Season Of Fading Light
Rating: 3.7
Votes: 347
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1569 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1708 mb

Jeff Pearce - In The Season Of Fading Light free download


1 In The Season Of Fading Light 3:18
2 Autumn And Regret II 3:23
3 A Secret For The Moon 5:36
4 Where All Rivers Begin 3:17
5 Harvest Prayer 3:06
6 After The Frost 4:01
7 Newfallen 4:12
8 Winter Waltz 5:05
9 Almost The Moon II 3:31
10 Into Spring 4:23
11 Words From The Rain 3:31
12 The Road And The Wind 3:58
13 Where All Rivers End 5:01

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jeff Pearce Music
  • Manufactured By – Disc Makers – MWH3842


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Teodora Chinde
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Mike Griffin*
  • Mastered By – Corin Nelsen
  • Performer – Jeff Pearce


"The songs on "In The Season Of Fading Light" were part of my year-long Provision series. Between July of 2011 and June of 2012. I released one single a month, with proceeds from each single going to a different charity."

"As I write these notes in August of 2012, the middle section of the United States is dealing with one of the worst droughts in recent times. This is already resulting in higher food prices, which could not come at a worse time for those who are struggling economically.So $1 from every sale of this cd will go directly to Feeding America." - Jeff Pearce

Packaging: 4-panel disc eco wallet
Total Time: 52:31
Copyright 2012 Jeff Pearce Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 84501 77705 6
  • Matrix / Runout: Disc Makers MWH3842
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ71
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK05


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.