Memphis Slim - Ambassador of the Blues
Label: Indigo Recordings ‎– IGOCD 2505
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2002
Category: Blues
Style: Piano Blues
Genre: Blues
Musician: Memphis Slim
Album's title: Ambassador of the Blues
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 539
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1376 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1421 mb
Other formats: MP4 DMF FLAC AAC MP1 APE MIDI

Memphis Slim - Ambassador of the Blues free download

Download links

Memphis Slim - Ambassador of the Blues
MP3 version

1421 downloads at 25 mb/s
Memphis Slim - Ambassador of the Blues
FLAC version

1376 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Rockin' The House
2 Lend Me Your Love
3 Messin' Around With The Blues
4 Slim's Boogie
5 Nobody Loves Me
6 Restless Nights
7 Kilroy Has Been Here
8 Darling, I Miss You So
9 Cheatin' Around
10 You And I
11 Pacemaker Boogie
12 Throw This Poor Dog A Bone
13 Life Is Like That
14 Harlem Bound
15 Frisco Bay
16 Now I Got The Blues
17 A Letter Home
18 Midnight Jump
19 Angel Child
20 Mistake In Life
21 Don't Ration My Love
22 Grinder Man Blues
23 Little Mary
24 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
25 If You Live That Life

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.