Four Tops - The Show Must Go On
Funk / Soul
Label: ABC Records ‎– 9022-1014
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1977
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
Genre: Funk / Soul
Musician: Four Tops
Album's title: The Show Must Go On
Rating: 3.9
Votes: 542
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1572 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1614 mb
Other formats: MPC MP2 ADX DMF MP4 AA MP3

Four Tops - The Show Must Go On free download

Download links

Four Tops - The Show Must Go On
MP3 version

1614 downloads at 25 mb/s
Four Tops - The Show Must Go On
FLAC version

1572 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 The Show Must Go On 6:59
A2 I Can't Live Without You 5:45
A3 Save It For A Rainy Day 3:32
A4 Runnin' From Your Love 3:13
B1 See The Real Me 6:02
B2 Love Is A Joy 8:04
B3 You'll Never Find A Better Man 3:59
B4 Candy 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – ABC Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Pro Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – United Sound Studios


  • Arranged By – Gil Askey, Jerry Peters, John V. Allen*, Lawrence Payton
  • Arranged By [Rhythm] – Greg Coles, Lawrence Payton, Sharon Ridley
  • Art Direction – Frank Mulvey
  • Bass – Greg "Thumper" Coles*, Scott Edwards
  • Design [Album] – Philip Chiang
  • Drums – David Penney*, James Gadson, Uriel Jones
  • Engineer – Barney Perkins, Bob Dennis, Jim Vitti, Pete Bishop
  • Guitar – Charles Fearing, Greg Poree, Joe Guastella, Joe Smith , Melvin "Wha Wha" Watson*, Ray Parker, Jr.*, Robert White, Tom Katella*
  • Horns – George Bohannon & The Cats, John Trudell & Company
  • Keyboards – Earl Van Dyke, Jerry Peters, Lawrence Payton, McKinley Jackson, Robert Budson, R. Coleman*, Sharon Ridley
  • Other [Album Coordinator] – Fred L. Bridges
  • Percussion – Lorenzo "Bag Of Tricks" Brown*, Paulinho DaCosta*
  • Photography – Anthony Lowe
  • Producer – Lawrence Payton
  • Strings – Charles Veal, Jr.*, Sid Sharp*
  • Synthesizer, Synthesizer [String Ensemble], Clavinet – Michael Boddicker, Ronnie McNeir
  • Vocals – Abdul "Duke" Fakir*, Crathman Spencer*, Carolyn Franklin, Lawrence "W.W." Payton*, Levi "Drac" Stubbs, Jr.*, Renaldo "Obie" Benson*


Recorded at: ABC Studios - Los Angeles, California / Pro Sound Studios - Detroit, Michigan / United Sound Systems - Detroit, Michigan.
(C)(P) 1977 ABC Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): 9022-1014-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): 9022-1014-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AB-1014 Four Tops The Show Must Go On ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records AB-1014 US 1977
AB 1014 H Four Tops The Show Must Go On ‎(8-Trk, Album) ABC Records AB 1014 H US 1977
25 536 XOT Four Tops The Show Must Go On ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records 25 536 XOT Germany 1977
17.1245/9 Four Tops The Show Must Go On ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records 17.1245/9 Spain 1977
ABCL 5223 Four Tops The Show Must Go On ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records ABCL 5223 UK 1977

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.