Monsterbator - The Libel Belt
Label: Not On Label (Monsterbator Self-Date of released) ‎– MONSTER 003
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Date of released: 05 Apr 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Post-Punk, Noise, Sludge Metal
Genre: Rock
Musician: Monsterbator
Album's title: The Libel Belt
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 432
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1898 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1598 mb
Other formats: ASF MP4 MMF WAV DXD MPC ADX

Monsterbator - The Libel Belt free download

Download links

Monsterbator - The Libel Belt
MP3 version

1598 downloads at 25 mb/s
Monsterbator - The Libel Belt
FLAC version

1898 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 The Flats
A2 The Audition
A3 Icicles
A4 Brilliantly Bred
A5 Fleas On The Dog
B1 Sanitary Commotion
B2 Bury The Facts
B3 Parvo
B4 Cake Weasel
B5 Shiny Throat


Andrew Waterman - vocals and viola, 12 string on Brilliantly Bred
Brad Morgan - bass
Christian Gagnon - guitar and backing vocals
Devon Milley - drums
Stefan Warbanski - synths

All songs written by Monsterbator
Recorded by Robert Kelly at Stagehouse Studios. Synths recorded by Mark Bragg. Mixed by Ian Blurton.
Mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering. Artwork and album designe by Patrick Canning

Thanks to: MusicNL, Patrick Canning, Our Girlfriends, Our Wives, Our Pregnant Girlfriends, Our Pregnant Wives, Our Babies, Our Babies' Girlfriends..

Includes full-size glossy credits/lyrics sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side A): 116775E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side B): 116775E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Monsterbator The Libel Belt ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Monsterbator Self-released) none Canada 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.