Sparks - Hippopotamus
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Label: BMG ‎– 538287918
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 08 Sep 2017
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Musician: Sparks
Album's title: Hippopotamus
Rating: 3.7
Votes: 531
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1780 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1378 mb

Sparks - Hippopotamus free download

Download links

Sparks - Hippopotamus
MP3 version

1378 downloads at 25 mb/s
Sparks - Hippopotamus
FLAC version

1780 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Probably Nothing
A2 Missionary Position
A3 Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)
A4 Scandinavian Design
A5 Giddy Giddy
A6 What The Hell Is It This Time?
A7 Unaware
B8 Hippopotamus
B9 Bummer
B10 I Wish You Were Fun
B11 So Tell Me Mrs. Lincoln Aside From That How Was The Play?
B12 When You're A French Director (feat. Leos Carax)
Vocals [Additional], Accordion – Léos Carax
B13 The Amazing
B14 A Little Bit Like Fun
B15 Life With The Macbeths
Vocals [Additional] – Rebecca Sjöwall

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Mastered At – D2 Mastering


  • Design – Galen Johnson
  • Drums – Dean Menta (tracks: B9), Steve Nistor (tracks: A1 to B8, B10 to B15)
  • Guitar, Bass – Dean Menta
  • Mastered By – Bill Inglot, Dave Schulz
  • Photography By – Elaine Stocki
  • Words By, Music By, Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards – Ron Mael
  • Words By, Music By, Producer, Arranged By, Vocals – Russell Mael


Made In the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 050538 287912
  • Label Code: 19813

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
538279612 Sparks Hippopotamus ‎(CD, Album) BMG 538279612 Europe 2017
538279760 Sparks Hippopotamus ‎(2xLP + 7", S/Sided) BMG 538279760 Europe 2017
538279612 Sparks Hippopotamus ‎(CD, Album) BMG 538279612 Europe 2017
538309831 Sparks Hippopotamus ‎(7", S/Sided, Etch) BMG 538309831 Europe 2017
HSE-7018 Sparks Hippopotamus ‎(CD, Album) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-7018 Japan 2017


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.