Nova  - Blink
Label: Arista ‎– ARTY 118
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Nova
Album's title: Blink
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 529
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1375 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1847 mb
Other formats: WMA AHX ASF RA MP2 WAV APE

Nova - Blink free download

Download links

Nova - Blink
MP3 version

1847 downloads at 25 mb/s
Nova - Blink
FLAC version

1375 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Taylor Made Part 1, Part 2 5:12
A2 Something Inside Keeps You Down Part 1, Part 2 6:26
A3 Nova Part 1, Part 2 7:04
B1 Used To Be Easy Part 1, Part 2 5:07
B2 Toy Part 1, Part 2 4:24
B3 Stroll On Part 1, Part 2 10:08

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Eel Pie Studios
  • Mixed At – Air Studios
  • Mastered At – Master Room


  • Acoustic Guitar – Corrado Rustici (tracks: A2)
  • Alto Saxophone [Alto Sax] – Elio D'Anna (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Art Direction – John Dyer
  • Bass – Luciano Milanese
  • Composed By [All Compositions By] – Nova
  • Design – Bob Searles
  • Drums – Franco Loprevite*
  • Electric Guitar – Corrado Rustici (tracks: A1, A2), Danilo Rustici (tracks: A1, A3, B2)
  • Engineer [Mixing Assisted By] – Steve Prestage
  • Engineer [Mixing Engineer] – Denny Bridges
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Richard Hayes 'Dick'*
  • Flute – Elio D'Anna (tracks: A2)
  • Guest, Percussion – Maurice Pert*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Pecko*
  • Lead Guitar – Corrado Rustici (tracks: A3 to B3), Danilo Rustici (tracks: A2, B1, B3)
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics By] – Nick J. Sedgwick (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3)
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – Porky
  • Producer [Album Produced By] – Rupert Hine
  • Soprano Saxophone [Soprano Sax] – Elio D'Anna (tracks: A1, A3, B1)
  • Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax] – Elio D'Anna (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Vocals [Vocal] – Corrado Rustici (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3)


Album produced during August and September 1975.
Mixed at Air Studios London during August and October 1975.
Recorded at Eel Pie Studios.
Mastered at 'The Master Room' [A Porky Cut].

Bell Records a division of Columbia Pictures Industries Inc. Made in Great Britain
℗ 1975

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ARTY 118A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ARTY 118B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): ARTY 118 A-1U I.I I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): ARTY 118 B-1U R I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): A PORKY PRIME CUT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): PECKO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ADASD 07125 Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) ADA Sound Ltd. ADASD 07125 Russia 2000
AR/LP/12300 Nova Blink ‎(LP, Album) Ariston AR/LP/12300 Italy 1976
BVCM-37771 Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) BMG, Arista BVCM-37771 Japan 2006
VM 020 Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, RE) Vinyl Magic VM 020 Italy Unknown
BVCM-37771, 88697-02179-2 Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial, K2 ) BMG , Arista BVCM-37771, 88697-02179-2 Russia Unknown


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.