Joseph Haydn, Zsuzsa Pertis, János Sebestyén - The Complete Keyboard Solo Music 1.
Label: Hungaroton ‎– SLPX 11614-17
Series: Joseph Haydn The Complete Keyboard Solo Music – 1.
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Box Set
Country: Hungary
Date of released: 1975
Category: Classical
Genre: Classical
Musician: Joseph Haydn
Album's title: The Complete Keyboard Solo Music 1.
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 244
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1853 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1471 mb

Joseph Haydn, Zsuzsa Pertis, János Sebestyén - The Complete Keyboard Solo Music 1. free download


No. 1 G-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:8
A1 I. Allegro
A2 II. Menuet
A3 III. Andante
A4 IV. Allegro
No. 2 C-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:7
A5 I. Allegro Moderato
A6 II. Menuet
A7 III. Finale Allegro
No. 3 F-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:9
A8 I. Allegro
A9 II. Menuet
A10 III. Scherzo (Allegro)
No. 4 G-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:G1
B1 I. Allegro
B2 II. Menuet
B3 III. Finale, Presto
No. 5 G-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:11
B4 II. Andante
B5 III. Menuet
No. 6 C-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:10
B6 I. Moderato
B7 II. Menuet
B8 III. Finale Presto
No. 7 D-dur Szonáta, Hob XVII:D1
C1 I. Tema (Moderato)
C2 II. Menuet
C3 III. Finale (Allegro9
No. 8 A-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:5
C4 I. Allegro
C5 II. Menuet
C6 III. Presto
No. 9 D-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:4
C7 I. (Moderato)
C8 II. Menuet
No. 10 C-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:1
D1 I. Allegro
D2 II. Adagio
D3 III. Menuet
No. 11 B-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:2
D4 I. Moderato
D5 II. Largo
D6 III. Menuet
No. 12 A-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:12
E1 I Andante
E2 II. Menuet
E3 III. Finale (Allegro Molto)
No. 13 G-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:6
E4 I. Allegro
E5 II. Minuet
E6 III. Adagio
E7 IV. alegro Molto
No. 14 C-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:3
E8 I. Alegretto
F1 II. Andante
F2 III. Menuet
No. 15 E-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:13
F3 I. Moderato
F4 II. Menuet
F5 III. Finale, Presto
D-dúr Variációk, Hob. XVI:7
No. 16 D-dur Szonáta, Hob XVI:14
F6 I. Alegro Moderato
F7 II.Menuet
F8 III. Finale, Allegro
A-dúr Variációk, Hob. XVII:2
No. 17 Esz-dur Szonáta, Deest
G1 I. Moderato
G2 II. Andante
H1 III. Menuetto
No. 18 Esz-dur Szonáta, Hob.Deest
H2 I. (Allegro Moderato)
H3 II. Menuetto
No. 19 E-moll Szonáta, Hob XVI:47.
H4 I. Adagio
H5 II. Allegro
H6 III. Finale, Tempo Di Menuet


  • Composed By – Joseph Haydn
  • Harpsichord – János Sebestyén (tracks: E1-E8, F1-F8, G1-G2, H1-H6), Zsuzsa Pertis (tracks: A1-A10, B1-B8, C1-C8, D1-D6)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.