Bobby Long - A Winter Tale
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Label: ATO Records ‎– ATO0092
Type: Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Acoustic
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Bobby Long
Album's title: A Winter Tale
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 415
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1856 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1815 mb

Bobby Long - A Winter Tale free download

Download links

Bobby Long - A Winter Tale
MP3 version

1815 downloads at 25 mb/s
Bobby Long - A Winter Tale
FLAC version

1856 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 A Winter Tale 5:58
A2 Who Have You Been Loving 4:04
A3 The Bounty Of Mary Jane 4:49
A4 In The Frost 3:51
B1 Sick Man Blues 4:02
B2 Penance Fire Blues 3:53
B3 A Passing Tale 3:47
B4 Dead And Done 4:02
C1 Being A Mockingbird 3:38
C2 Two Years Old 5:41
C3 A Stranger Song 5:55
D1 Two Tone Lover 5:48
D2 The Borough Mill 3:34
D3 Only You 3:40


  • A&R – Jon Salter, Will Botwin
  • Acoustic Guitar – Bobby Long
  • Art Direction – Brett Kilroe, Robin C. Hendrickson
  • Backing Vocals – Maddy Reid Clarke
  • Bass – Jason Wilson, Matt Radford
  • Design – Brett Kilroe, Tina Ibañez
  • Dobra – BJ Cole
  • Drums – Rupert Brown
  • Engineer – Liam Watson
  • Guest [Vocals] – Lay Low, Nona Hendryx
  • Guitar – Ed Turner
  • Mastered By – Noel Somerville*
  • Mellotron – Joe Glossop
  • Organ – Joe Glossop
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – BJ Cole
  • Percussion – Rupert Brown
  • Photography By – James Minchin III
  • Piano – Joe Glossop
  • Producer – Liam Watson
  • Songwriter – Bobby Long
  • Vocals – Bobby Long


Includes 3 vinyl only bonus tracks: Two Tone Lover, The Borough Mill, Only You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 80882 17201 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATO0092 Bobby Long A Winter Tale ‎(CD, Album) ATO Records ATO0092 US 2011
ATO0092ADV Bobby Long A Winter Tale ‎(CD, Album, Promo) ATO Records ATO0092ADV US 2011
FMG105 Bobby Long A Winter Tale ‎(CD, Album) Fuse Music Group FMG105 Australia 2011


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.