J-Love Presents Nas - Nas Finest Part 1 - Throwback Edition
Hip hop
Label: Not On Label (J-Love) ‎– none, Not On Label (Nas) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Unofficial Release, Mixed, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 2004
Category: Hip Hop
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: J-Love
Album's title: Nas Finest Part 1 - Throwback Edition
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 406
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1337 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1406 mb
Other formats: MPC TTA VOC MMF DXD AC3 AAC

J-Love Presents Nas - Nas Finest Part 1 - Throwback Edition free download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nas
2 Life's Like A Dice Game
3 It Ain't Hard 2 Tell
4 Represent
5 Fast Life (Remix)
Featuring – Kool G Rap
6 Shootouts
7 I Gave You Power
8 New York State Of Mind
9 Eye For An Eye
Featuring – Mobb Deep, Raekwon
10 True Dialect
11 Rhymes, Cash, Weed, Cars
12 One Love (Remix)
Featuring – Sadat X
13 Verbal Intercourse
Featuring – Ghostface Killah, Raekwon
14 The Message
15 Understanding
Featuring – AZ, Biz Markie
16 Live At The Barbeque
Featuring – Akinyele, Large Professor
17 Back To The Grill
Featuring – MC Serch
18 Nas Will Prevail
19 Just Another Day In The Projects
20 I'm A Villian
21 Number 1 With A Bullet
Featuring – Johnny Blanco, Kool G Rap
22 Represent 93
23 Deja Vu
24 One On One
25 Keep It Raw


  • Presenter – J-Love

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Nas Nas Finest Parts - Throwback Edition ‎(CD, Comp, RE, Unofficial) CMP Entertainment none US 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.