Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel
Label: Chrysalis ‎– CCH 1204
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Uriah Heep
Album's title: Fallen Angel
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 484
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1672 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1882 mb
Other formats: ASF AIFF MP1 FLAC TTA AAC MP3

Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel free download

Download links

Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel
MP3 version

1882 downloads at 25 mb/s
Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel
FLAC version

1672 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One More Night (Last Farewell)
Composed By – Kerslake*, Box*
A2 Falling In Love 2:54
A3 Woman Of The Night 4:05
A4 I'm Alive 4:15
A5 Come Back To Me
Composed By – Kerslake*
B1 Whad'ya Say 3:40
B2 Save It
Composed By – McDonald*, Bolder*Soloist, Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Solo] – Chris Mercer
B3 Love Or Nothin 3:01
B4 Put Your Lovin' On Me 4:06
B5 Fallen Angel 4:59


  • Arranged By – Uriah Heep
  • Artwork, Design [Sleeve] – Chess Creative Services
  • Bass – Trevor Bolder
  • Composed By – Lawton* (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Hensley* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B3, B5)
  • Drums, Electronic Drums [Syn-drums], Backing Vocals – Lee Kerslake
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Mick Box
  • Engineer – Peter Gallen
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Colin Bainbridge, John Gallen, Julian Cooper
  • Illustration [Cover] – Chris Achilleos
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Slide], Backing Vocals – Ken Hensley
  • Photography By – Fin Costello
  • Producer – Gerry Bron, Ken Hensley
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – John Lawton

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRNA 512 Uriah Heep Fallen Angel ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Bronze BRNA 512 UK 1978
14C 064-62237 Uriah Heep Fallen Angel ‎(LP, Album, TP) Bronze 14C 064-62237 Greece 1978
BRNA 512 Uriah Heep Fallen Angel ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Bronze BRNA 512 Scandinavia 1978
38 120 2 Uriah Heep Fallen Angel ‎(LP, Album, Club, GAT) Bronze 38 120 2 Germany 1978
BVCM-37738 Uriah Heep Fallen Angel ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial, Min) BMG , Sanctuary Midline BVCM-37738 Russia Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.