DJ Rob / DJ Paul - House Party 12 - The '94 Summer Of Love Edition - The Hardcore Ravemix
Label: Arcade ‎– 9904199
Series: House Party – 12
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1994
Category: Electronic
Style: Hardcore, Gabber
Genre: Electronic
Musician: DJ Rob
Album's title: House Party 12 - The '94 Summer Of Love Edition - The Hardcore Ravemix
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 372
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1712 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1804 mb

DJ Rob / DJ Paul - House Party 12 - The '94 Summer Of Love Edition - The Hardcore Ravemix free download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 TCM Intro: Rubber Duckie
A2 Dyewitness Brrrrrr
A3 Rave Creator Bleep Blaster
A4 MC Joe & DJ Paul* Hardcore Feeling
A5 Bass Reaction Technophobia
A6 Genetik Violator
A7 Human Resource Fuck Them
A8 Genaside Fuck You
A9 Ni-Cad Brainwash
A10 Pascal His First Creation
A11 Two Terrorists The Fly
A12 6-Pack Drunken Piece Of Shit
A13 Sub Source Musical Mayhem
A14 Interstate On The Groove
A15 Bass X Hardcore Disco Part II
A16 Club X Don't Deny The Beat
A17 Hardliners Motherfuckin' Breakbeat
A18 Brainblower Oh Yeah
A19 Lenny Dee vs. DJ Paul* Dopeman
A20 Too Fast For Mellow We Gonna Get This Place
A21 T.N.T. Kiss The Ground
A22 Too Fast For Mellow Work That Mutha Fucka
A23 Casseopaya Riot Cracker
A24 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Are You Ready
A25 Wedlock Terra Dome
A26 Undercover Anarchist Ass Off (Remix)
B1 TCM Middle Chill: Hans Boemsel
B2 Turbulence 6 Million Ways To Die
B3 Leroy F... The World
B4 DJ Edge People
B5 Simstim Dig It
B6 Rich In Paradise Kick Out The Jam
B7 O.T.T. Raw (DJ Paul Mix)
Remix – DJ Paul*
B8 DJ Rob Feel The Rhythm
B9 Mass Hypnosis Art Core
B10 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo 1-2-3 For Germany
B11 Lenny Dee vs. DJ Paul* Anti Procastination
B12 Bodylotion Fuck Martina
B13 E-Wax Music Maestro
B14 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Go Down
B15 DJ Rob The Gate
B16 The Dreamteam Strictly Core
B17 Ilsa Gold 4 Blond Nuns
B18 Mutoïd Necronomicon
B19 Evil Maniax Goddamn D.J. (DJ Paul Mix)
Remix – DJ Paul*
B20 DJ Repete Softy Motherfucker
B21 Euromasters Hé Scheids!..... Schop'm Voor Z'n Klotûh
B22 Evil Maniax We Are The Creators Of Hardcore (Rob Gee Speed Mix)
Remix – Rob Gee
B23 TCM Outro: Hasta La Vista

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade International
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade International


  • Artwork [Realization] – Scan Art
  • Design – Arcade
  • DJ Mix – DJ Rob, DJ Paul*
  • Executive-Producer – TCM
  • Photography By – Mike van den Toorn


A23 is incompletely listed as "Casseopaya - Riot"
A24 is credited to "Tears E.P."
A26 is listed as "Ruffneck - Limited"
B2 is credit to "T.urbulence 'N Terrorist"
B5 is named One Hundred & Two Hundred
B18 is named "Calculator"
B19 is listed as 'DJ Paul - Goddamn D.J.' and doesn't have the mix listed
B20 is listed as "Lethal Enforcer - Softly Motherfucker"
B22 is listed as 'Evil Maniax - We Are The Creators Of The Hardcore' and doesn't have the mix listed

This compilation ℗ 1994 © 1994 Arcade International

Title on the spine & the cassette is listed as 'House Party 12'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 5896
  • Price Code: PC05
  • Distribution Code: WM220

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9902199 DJ Rob & DJ Paul* DJ Rob & DJ Paul* - House Party 12 - The '94 Summer Of Love Edition - The Hardcore Ravemix ‎(CD, Mixed) Arcade 9902199 Netherlands 1994


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.