King Sunny Ade & The New African Beats - Get Up
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Atom Park ‎– APLPS 11
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Nigeria
Date of released: 1990
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: African
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: King Sunny Ade & The New African Beats
Album's title: Get Up
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 509
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1464 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1891 mb
Other formats: MOD DXD AA MP4 DTS VOC ASF

King Sunny Ade & The New African Beats - Get Up free download


A1 Mo Wa Fope Feledumare
A2 Ope Lo Yeru
A3 Irawo Mi To Ntan
A4 Emi A Dupe Ore Re O
A5 Eyi O Wu Kawi
A6 Oluwa Tanna
A7 Awuye-wuye
B1 E Dide E Mujo
B2 Owo Mi Mare Funfun Nennen
B3 Ba Mi Wa Solution
B4 Elegde Njaiye Ori E
B5 Ina Ti E Da
B6 Eyi Ga Laga Ju

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – MUT - Moksons Trading Company Limited
  • Produced At – Mercury Digital Studio
  • Produced At – Klink Studio
  • Recorded At – Afrodisia Studio Lagos
  • Mixed At – Afrodisia Studio Lagos
  • Designed At – Ibukunola Printers (Nig) Ltd. Lagos
  • Printed By – Ibukunola Printers (Nig) Ltd. Lagos


  • Arranged By, Producer, Programmed By [Digital Programmer / Mercury Digital Studio] – King Sunny Ade
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Yomi Omidiran
  • Engineer [Digital] – Albert Kalu
  • Engineer [Recording & Mixing Assistant] – Chief S. A. Olugbinde*, E. Oluyinka*, J. Olahan*, J. Ademilokun*, S. Akinduntire*
  • Engineer [Recording & Mixing] – Lak Adeniran
  • Producer [Digital / Klink Digital Studio] – Kingsley Ogoro


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.