Lill-Arne Söderbergs Famous Trio - Ess I Jazz
Label: Pyramid Records ‎– TPLP-47
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1976
Category: Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Lill-Arne Söderbergs Famous Trio
Album's title: Ess I Jazz
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 443
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1381 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1243 mb
Other formats: AU MP3 APE DTS MMF AA AAC

Lill-Arne Söderbergs Famous Trio - Ess I Jazz free download


A1 On A Clear Day 3:12
A2 Don't Close Me In 2:32
A3 Leila 2:55
A4 Jeepers Creepers 2:12
A5 Antoninetta 3:26
A6 When Lights Are Low 2:51
B1 Meditation 3:11
B2 Mona's Dilemma 3:12
B3 Just In Time 2:03
B4 Darn That Dream 2:41
B5 På Sommarön 3:05
B6 Tangerine 2:57


  • Accordion – Lill-Arne Söderberg
  • Bass – Sture Nordin
  • Drums – Sonny Payne
  • Engineer – Björn Norén, Bruno Glenmark

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.