Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks  - Ronnie Hawkins + Mr. Dynamo
Label: Hoodoo Records ‎– 263388
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Ronnie Hawkins
Album's title: Ronnie Hawkins + Mr. Dynamo
Rating: 5.0
Votes: 394
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1624 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1592 mb
Other formats: AIFF AU DMF MMF VOX MP2 AHX

Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks - Ronnie Hawkins + Mr. Dynamo free download


1 Forty Days
2 Odessa
3 Wild Little Willy
4 Ruby Baby
5 Horace
6 Mary Lou
7 Need Your Lovin' (Oh So Bad)
8 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
9 One Of These Days
10 Oh Sugar
11 What 'Cha Gonna Do (When The Creek Runs Dry)
12 My Gal Is Red-Hot
13 Clara
14 Hey Boba Lou
15 Someone Like You
16 Dreams Do Come True
17 Hay Ride
18 Honey Don't
19 Lonely Hours
20 Sick And Tired
21 Love Me Like You Can
22 You Cheated, You Lied
23 Baby Jean
24 Southern Love
25 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
26 Mr. And Mississippi
27 Ramblin' Man
28 John Henry
29 Summertime

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8436028697649

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.