Bob Marley & The Wailers - 20 Greatest Hits
Label: World Star Collection ‎– 40 007
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1987
Category: Reggae
Style: Roots Reggae, Dub
Genre: Reggae
Musician: Bob Marley & The Wailers
Album's title: 20 Greatest Hits
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 457
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1682 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1357 mb
Other formats: ADX AUD MP2 FLAC VOX XM WMA

Bob Marley & The Wailers - 20 Greatest Hits free download


A1 Small Axe 3:51
A2 Keep On Moving 2:57
A3 All In One 3:19
A4 Duppy Conqueror V/4 3:07
A5 Donna 1:54
A6 I Made A Mistake 2:16
A7 Dancing Shoes 2:29
A8 Simmer Down 2:12
A9 I'm Still Waiting 2:42
A10 Maga Dog 2:36
B1 One Love 3:12
B2 Wings Of A Dove 2:45
B3 Nobody Knows 2:24
B4 Who Feels It 2:21
B5 I Don't Need Your Love 2:29
B6 Let Him Go 2:39
B7 Lonesome Track 2:17
B8 Do You Remember 2:49
B9 Lonesome Feeling 2:40
B10 The Ten Commandments Of Love 3:46

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
20007 Bob Marley & The Wailers 20 Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp) World Star Collection 20007 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.