Laments Of Silence - Restart Your Mind
Label: My Kingdom Music ‎– echo060
Type: CD, Album, Promo, Cardboard
Country: Italy
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal
Genre: Rock
Musician: Laments Of Silence
Album's title: Restart Your Mind
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 512
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1504 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1722 mb
Other formats: MMF WAV FLAC MP1 MOD XM RA

Laments Of Silence - Restart Your Mind free download

Download links

Laments Of Silence - Restart Your Mind
MP3 version

1722 downloads at 25 mb/s
Laments Of Silence - Restart Your Mind
FLAC version

1504 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Restart Your Mind
2 Sentenced
3 Paper Dolls
4 Homeless On The World Of Solus
5 Doomed
6 Scream In The Darkness
7 Solitude
8 Within My Dreams
9 Holy Faces


Recorded: at La Sala De Maquinas (Spain) by Manuel Torroglosa
Mixed: at Not In Pill Studios (Wales) by Jeffrey Rose
Mastered: at Black Lounge Studios (Sweden) by Jonas Kjellgren
Line-up: Däel - Guitar; Raul - Guitar; Edu Screamer - Vocals; Javi - Drums; Ivan - Keyboards; SCGuarnido - Bass
Artwork and Layout: S.C. Guarnido

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
echo060 Laments Of Silence Restart Your Mind ‎(CD, Album) My Kingdom Music echo060 Italy 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.