Ben Pollack / The Whoopee Makers - Ben Pollack Volume 6
Label: Jazz Oracle ‎– BDW 8042
Type: CD, Compilation, Mono
Country: Canada
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Ben Pollack
Album's title: Ben Pollack Volume 6
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 374
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1473 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1552 mb
Other formats: MP4 AIFF AU MP3 DXD MP2 APE

Ben Pollack / The Whoopee Makers - Ben Pollack Volume 6 free download

Download links

Ben Pollack - Ben Pollack Volume 6
MP3 version

1552 downloads at 25 mb/s
Ben Pollack - Ben Pollack Volume 6
FLAC version

1473 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Cause I’m In Love
2 Digga Digga Do
3 Whoopee Stomp
4 Baby
5 Bugle Call Rag
6 Blue Little You
7 A Japanese Dream
8 Hungry For Love
9 Futuristic Rhythm
10 Out Where The Blues Begin
11 Railroad Man
12 I Wonder Where Mary Is Tonight?
13 There’s Something New ‘Bout The Old Moon Tonight
14 Mexicali Moon
15 Shirt Tail Stomp
16 Icky Blues
17 It’s Tight Like That
18 Four Or Five Times
19 Digga Digga Do
20 Whoopee Stomp
21 Shirt Tail Stomp
22 Icky Blues
23 It’s Tight Like That
24 Four Or Five Times


  • Sleeve Notes – Joe Showler


Rare sides recorded in 1928 and 1929 by the so-called "Whoopee Makers" for dime store labels. This band is a contingent from the Ben Pollack Orchestra, and features Benny Goodman, Jack Teagarden and Jimmy McPartland. Mastered from the best available copies of the original discs, this set includes many sides never re-issued before.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.