Barrabas - Watch Out
Funk / Soul
Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 36-136
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Kenya
Date of released: 1976
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco
Genre: Funk / Soul
Musician: Barrabas
Album's title: Watch Out
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 445
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1429 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1620 mb

Barrabas - Watch Out free download

Download links

Barrabas - Watch Out
MP3 version

1620 downloads at 25 mb/s
Barrabas - Watch Out
FLAC version

1429 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Broadway Star 3:59
A2 It 3:37
A3 Fire Girl 5:05
A4 Desperately 5:20
B1 High Light 4:20
B2 Sexy Lady 4:40
B3 Better Days 4:25
B4 Lay It Down On Me 3:25


  • Arranged By – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B3), Fernando Arbex (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Miguel Morales (tracks: B2), Ricky Morales (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Art Direction – Abie Sussman, Bob Defrin
  • Bass – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B1), Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B3), Miguel Morales (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4)
  • Bass [Mutron] – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B1)
  • Clavinet – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B1)
  • Conductor – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, B4)
  • Cowbell – Daniel Louis (tracks: A2), J.L. Tejada* (tracks: A3)
  • Cymbal [Chinese] – Daniel Louis (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – Daniel Louis
  • Drums [Additional] – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B1)
  • Flute [Alto] – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: B3)
  • Guitar – Miguel Morales (tracks: B1), Ricky Morales (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4)
  • Guitar [Whakakoo] – Miguel Morales (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Juan Vidal (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4)
  • Marimba – Daniel Louis (tracks: A4)
  • Percussion – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4)
  • Photography By [Cover] – Ben Rose
  • Piano [Fender] – Juan Vidal (tracks: B3)
  • Producer – Fernando Arbex
  • Soloist, Clavinet – Juan Vidal (tracks: B2)
  • Soloist, Flute – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: A4)
  • Soloist, Saxophone – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – Ernesto Duarte* (tracks: A2)
  • Triangle – Daniel Louis (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals – J.L. Tejada* (tracks: A2 to A4, B3), Miguel Morales (tracks: B2, B4)


Made in E.A. for A.I.T. Records (Kenya) Ltd.
℗ © 1976 Fernando Arbex Miró

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPS 53-1349 Barrabas Watch Out ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LPS 53-1349 Spain 1976
SD 36-136 Barrabas Watch Out ‎(LP, Album, TP) ATCO Records SD 36-136 US 1976
SD 36-136 Barrabas Watch Out ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records SD 36-136 US 1976
W 50285 Barrabas Watch Out ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records, Atlantic W 50285 Italy 1976
SD 36-136 Barrabas Watch Out ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records SD 36-136 US 1976

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.