Various - Dance 88
Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
Label: Arcade ‎– 01 3340 22, Arcade ‎– 013340.22
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1988
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: House, Pop Rap, Synth-pop
Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
Musician: Various
Album's title: Dance 88
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 369
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1474 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1438 mb
Other formats: MIDI MP2 VOC WAV AU MMF MOD

Various - Dance 88 free download

Download links

Various - Dance 88
MP3 version

1438 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Dance 88
FLAC version

1474 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Wee Pappa Girl Rappers* Wee Rule
A2 Lyn Collins Think
A3 Salt 'N' Pepa Shake Your Thang
A4 Coldcut Stop This Crazy Thing
A5 Was (Not Was) Spy In The House Of Love
A6 ABC The Night You Murdered Love
A7 Pebbles Girlfriend
B1 Narada* Divine Emotions
B2 The Jets Rocket 2 U
B3 Bomb The Bass Don't Make Me Wait
B4 Krush House Arrest
B5 Siedah Garrett K.I.S.S.I.N.G.
B6 The Real Roxanne Respect
B7 Terence Trent D'Arby Dance Little Sister
C1 Yazz Stand Up For Your Love Rights
C2 Hithouse Jack To The Sound Of The Underground
C3 The Beatmasters Featuring The Cookie Crew Rok Da House
Featuring – The Cookie Crew
C4 Bomb The Bass Beat Dis
C5 Eric B. & Rakim I Know You Got Soul (Double Trouble Remix)
Remix – Double Trouble
C6 Midnight Star Don't Rock The Boat
Featuring – Ecstacy
C7 Vanessa Williams The Right Stuff
D1 S'Express Theme From S-Express
D2 Good Question Got A New Love
D3 Dale* Simon Simon
D4 Alexander O'Neal Criticize
D5 Fun Fun Hit Mix
D6 Bros When Will I Be Famous?
D7 Salt 'N' Pepa Push It


Track C1 on release as "Stand Up For Your Loverights"
Track C3 credits on release: "The Beatmasters Featuring The Cookie Crew"
Track C6 credits on release: "Midnight Star Featuring Whodini"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01 3341 61 Various Dance 88 Volume 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Arcade 01 3341 61 Netherlands 1988
01 3342 41, 013342.41 Various Dance 88 Volume 2 ‎(Cass, Comp) Arcade, Arcade 01 3342 41, 013342.41 Netherlands 1988
01 3342 61 Various Dance 88 Volume 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Arcade 01 3342 61 Netherlands 1988


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.