The Isolites - Shake It Up With The Isolites
Label: Trickster Music ‎– TRICK 008
Type: CD, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2013
Category: Reggae
Style: Calypso, Ska, Rocksteady
Genre: Reggae
Musician: The Isolites
Album's title: Shake It Up With The Isolites
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 280
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1550 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1774 mb
Other formats: DTS AC3 MPC AA ASF AAC MP2

The Isolites - Shake It Up With The Isolites free download


1 Shake It Up 3:18
2 Always Be Mine 2:29
3 Don't Get Me Wrong 3:48
4 There Is No Place 3:49
5 Down The Trainline 3:15
6 Don't Give It Up 3:28
7 Skittle Ska 2:13
8 Voudou Calypso 2:56
9 Give Me The Right 3:58
10 Never Say Never 4:02
11 Don't Get Me Wrong (reprise) 1:01


  • Baritone Saxophone – Damian Denyer
  • Bass Guitar – Dominic Pearce
  • Drums, Percussion – Matthew Hanson
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Andy Jarvis
  • Lead Vocals – Coo Bennett, Tayo Snowball
  • Trombone – Alan Lark
  • Trumpet – Adrian Hicks


The Isolites hail from the unlikely city of Perth, Australia - the most isolated city on the planet - but on their debut album they transport you to the Caribbean of the 1960s, capturing the spirit of that vibrate era with their own authentic ska, calypso and rocksteady songs.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.