Lärm / Rapt - The Definitive Farewells From Lärm And Rapt
Label: Broken Tapes ‎– B.T.03
Type: Cassette, Compilation, C60
Country: France
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Noise, Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Lärm
Album's title: The Definitive Farewells From Lärm And Rapt
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 266
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1760 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1401 mb
Other formats: RA ADX APE VOC AC3 MP3 AUD

Lärm / Rapt - The Definitive Farewells From Lärm And Rapt free download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lärm Intro
A2 Lärm Complexity Of Life
A3 Lärm Passive Punks
A4 Lärm Nothing For Us
A5 Lärm Puppets On A String
A6 Lärm South-Africa
A7 Lärm O.S.L.
A8 Lärm Revolting Youth
A9 Lärm Hippies
A10 Lärm Opium Of The Masses
A11 Lärm Only Reality
A12 Lärm Our Future
A13 Lärm Escape To Death
A14 Lärm Wodka
A15 Lärm Disorder
A16 Lärm Nazi's Rot In Peace
A17 Lärm No One Can Be That Dumb
A18 Lärm It's Not What It Seems To Be
A19 Lärm TV Spots
A20 Lärm Drunkfreak
A21 Lärm Ignorance
A22 Lärm Dollars & Roebels
A23 Lärm Don't Wanna Pay Their Debts
A24 Lärm Junk (Harddrugs Are Killing People)
A25 Lärm Settled
A26 Lärm Smog
A27 Lärm Non-Conformity
A28 Lärm Animals Have Feeling Too
A29 Lärm A Political Dick
A30 Lärm Woensdrecht
A31 Lärm Start
A32 Lärm Shades
A33 Lärm Douwannadance
A34 Lärm Destroy Sexism
B1 Rapt Intro
B2 Rapt Those We Pay
B3 Rapt Mad Obligation
B4 Rapt National Frontshit
B5 Rapt Production Factory
B6 Rapt Dramatic Nightmare
B7 Rapt South-Africa SS
B8 Rapt Happy New Year
B9 Rapt Invasion
B10 Rapt Non Le Pen
B11 Rapt Division Charlemagne
B12 Rapt Afrique Du Sud
B13 Rapt No Need For Melody
B14 Rapt Leon Zyklon
B15 Rapt Anti-Skin
B16 Rapt Disorder
Written-By – Lärm
B17 Rapt N.C.B.
B18 Rapt S.A.C.
B19 Rapt Catastrophes
B20 Rapt Apocalypse Now
B21 Rapt Apartheid
B22 Rapt Incommunicabilité
B23 Rapt K.S.D.
B24 Rapt Afrique Du Sud
B25 Rapt Mort Chimique
B26 Rapt Guerre Chimique
B27 Rapt Thrash War


Tracks A1 to A34 are exclusive studio and live songs, no recording dates mentioned.

Tracks B1 & B2 recorded in August 1987, NYC.
Tracks B3 to B7 recorded in August 1986, Mazan, France.
Tracks B8 to B17, B26 & B27 recorded in November 1985, Vernon, France.
Tracks B18 to B25 recorded in May 1985, Vernon.

Folded paper cover with band interviews.


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.