Teddy Zalac & His Swingin' Slovenes - A Polka Package
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Marjon ‎– MJCS #14
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Polka, Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Teddy Zalac & His Swingin' Slovenes
Album's title: A Polka Package
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 280
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1833 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1418 mb
Other formats: WAV AU MOD MP1 MPC DTS ASF

Teddy Zalac & His Swingin' Slovenes - A Polka Package free download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Polka Chimes 2:13
A2 Granish Polka 2:10
A3 Linden Tree Waltz 1:58
A4 On The Hill Polka 2:29
A5 Dvelet In Pol Waltz
Vocals – Ted Zalac*
A6 Happy John's Polka 2:05
B1 One More Time Polka 2:11
B2 Slovenian Tweedy Bird Waltz 2:10
B3 I Tried To Win Your Heart Waltz 1:58
B4 Sweet & Sassy Polka 2:08
B5 Dolini Tihi Waltz
Vocals – Ted Zalac*
B6 Polhar Polka 1:52

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Marjon Records
  • Recorded At – Marjon Recording Studios


  • Artwork By, Cover, Design – Dan De Bonis
  • Banjo – Dwight Gobeley*
  • Bass – Teddy Zalac Jr.*
  • Drums – Lou Vukovinsky
  • Engineer – Johnny Krizancic
  • Piano Accordion, Accordion [Button box accordion] – Teddy Zalac
  • Saxophone, Clarinet – Norm Bobovnik
  • Sleeve Notes – Mark Franklin


A1, A2, A4, A6, B1, B2, and B6 are all Button Box tunes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout, etched): MARJON MJCS #14 SIDE A Krizancic ARC2972
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout, etched): MARJON MJCS #14 SIDE B Krizancic xm 2\\2

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.