Various - Super 30
Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
Label: Ariola ‎– 74321100561-533
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1992
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Eurodance, Euro-Disco, Pop Rap
Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
Musician: Various
Album's title: Super 30
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 351
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1529 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1412 mb
Other formats: ASF AU DMF APE VOX MP2 VQF

Various - Super 30 free download

Download links

Various - Super 30
MP3 version

1412 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Super 30
FLAC version

1529 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Curtis Stigers I Wonder Why 4:19
A2 The Mamas & The Papas Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:12
A3 Genesis I Can't Dance 4:00
A4 Tina Turner I Want You Near Me 3:52
A5 Fats Domino I'm Walking 2:13
A6 Roy Orbison I Drove All Night 3:44
A7 The Commitments Mustang Sally 4:00
A8 The Scorpions* Still Loving You (92 Remix) 3:56
B1 Gary Moore Cold Day InHell 4:35
B2 Joe Cocker Unchain My Heart (92 Remix) 5:06
B3 Garland Jeffreys The Answer 4:42
B4 Monty Python I Like Chinese 3:10
B5 Maggie Reilly Everytime We Touch 3:59
B6 Crowded House It's Only Natural 3:32
B7 Annie Lennox Why 4:53
C1 The KLF America: What Time Is Love? 3:30
C2 Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer 3:41
C3 Army Of Lovers Ride The Bullet 3:25
C4 EN-Sonic One Love 3:26
C5 Soul II Soul Joy
Vocals – Richie Stephens
C6 The Pasadenas I'm Doing Fine Now 3:34
C7 Adeva Don't Let It Show On Yout Face 3:58
C8 Karl Keaton You Sure Act Like You Love Me 3:55
D1 Dr. Alban It's My Lfe 4:00
D2 Blue System I Will Survive 3:40
D3 Sandra Don't Be Aggressive 4:22
D4 Lisa Stansfield Time To Make You Mine 4:11
D5 Chyp-Notic I Can't Get Enough 3:53
D6 Rozalla Are You Ready To Fly 3:55
D7 Right Said Fred Deeply Dippy 3:14

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 74321100561-533
  • Label Code: LC-0116

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
25 Various Super 30 ‎(2xCass, Comp, Unofficial) Joker 25 Europe 1992
74321100562 Various Super 30 ‎(2xCD, Comp) Ariola 74321100562 Germany 1992

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.