Various - Forever And Ever - 18 Songs From The Heart
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Platinum Music ‎– PLAC 3906
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 1989
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's title: Forever And Ever - 18 Songs From The Heart
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 389
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1392 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1360 mb

Various - Forever And Ever - 18 Songs From The Heart free download


A1 Kenny Rogers The Gambler
A2 Buddy Holly True Love Ways
A3 Rose Marie You're Breaking My Heart
A4 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World
A5 Joe Longthorne When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New
A6 Ketty Lester Love Letters
A7 Gene Pitney Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
A8 Conway Twitty It's Only Make Believe
A9 Lee Greenwood The Wind Beneath My Wings
B1 Kenny Rogers The Long Arm Of The Law
B2 Patsy Cline Sweet Dreams
B3 Don Williams You're My Best Friend
B4 The Judds If I Were You
B5 Charley Pride Someone Loves You Honey
B6 Nancy Sinatra And Lee Hazlewood Jackson
B7 Tex Ritter Just Beyond The Moon
B8 The Mamas & Papas* Dedicated To The One I Love
B9 Jim Reeves Moonlight And Roses

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Prism Leisure Corp. Plc

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 0142936 639613
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLAC 3906 Various Forever And Ever - 18 Songs From The Heart ‎(Cass, Comp) Platinum Music PLAC 3906 UK & Europe 1989

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.