John Lennon - Unplugged
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Not On Label (John Lennon) ‎– JL901
Type: CD, Album, Unofficial Release, Mono
Country: USA & Europe
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: John Lennon
Album's title: Unplugged
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 429
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1886 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1267 mb
Other formats: AIFF AUD AU MOD XM RA MP1

John Lennon - Unplugged free download

Download links

John Lennon - Unplugged
MP3 version

1267 downloads at 25 mb/s
John Lennon - Unplugged
FLAC version

1886 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Imagine
2 Watching The Wheels
3 Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
4 Girls And Boys
5 The Luck of The Irish
6 Maggie Mae
7 Corinna, Corinna
8 Look At Me
9 J.J./People
10 Beautiful Boy
11 God
12 Maybe Baby
13 Love
14 The Happy Rishikesh Song
15 I Know (I Know)
16 Woman
17 What You Got
18 I'm A Man
19 Dear Yoko
20 (Just Like) Starting Over
21 Mucho Mungo
22 Howling At The Moon
23 I'm Losing You
24 Mother
25 My Mummy's Dead


The CD carries the following message : This collection features some of the best of John Lennon's original home-demos recorded between 1968 and 1990. You'll get the chance to hear his best-known songs from his solo-career like Imagine or Woman as well as unreleased compositions performed by John just by himself accompanied by acoustic guitar - unplugged.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.