a-ha - Музыкальная Энциклопедия MP3
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Label: Dynamite Softgroup ‎– 27080
Series: Музыкальная Энциклопедия –
Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Downtempo, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Ballad
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Musician: a-ha
Album's title: Музыкальная Энциклопедия MP3
Rating: 3.7
Votes: 314
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1330 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1329 mb
Other formats: RA AUD AA AHX MP3 XM AU

a-ha - Музыкальная Энциклопедия MP3 free download


Hunting High And Low
1 Take On Me
2 Train Of Thought
3 Hunting High And Low
4 The Blue Sky
5 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
6 The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
7 And You Tell Me
8 Love Is Reason
9 I Dream Myself Alive
10 Here I Stand And Face The Rain
Scoundrel Days
11 Scoundrel Days
12 The Swing Of Things
13 I've Been Losing You
14 October
15 Manhattan Skyline
16 Cry Wolf
17 We're Looking For The Whales
18 The Weight Of The Wind
19 Maybe, Maybe
20 Soft Rains Of April
Stay On These Roads
21 Stay On These Roads
22 The Blood That Moves The Body
23 Touchy!
24 This Alone Is Love
25 Hurry Home
26 The Living Daylights
27 There's Never A Forever Thing
28 Out Of Blue Comes Green
29 You Are The One
30 You'll End Up Crying
East Of The Sun West Of The Moon
31 Crying In The Rain
32 Early Morning
33 I Call Your Name
34 Slender Frame
35 East Of The Sun
36 Sycamore Leaves
37 Waiting For Her
38 Cold River
39 The Way We Talk
40 Rolling Thunder
41 (Seemingly) Nonstop July
Memorial Beach
42 Dark Is The Night For All
43 Move To Memphis
44 Cold As Stone
45 Angel In The Snow
46 Locust
47 Lie Down In Darkness
48 How Sweet It Was
49 Lamb To The Slaughter
50 Between Your Mama And Yourself
51 Memorial Beach
Minor Earth - Major Sky
52 Minor Earth Major Sky
53 Little Black Heart
54 Velvet
55 Summer Moved On
56 The Sun Never Shone That Day
57 To Let You Win
58 The Company Man
59 Thought That It Was You
60 I Wish I Cared
61 Barely Hanging On
62 You'll Never Get Over Me
63 I Won't Forget Her
64 Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
Lifelines 2002
65 Lifelines
66 You Wanted More
67 Forever Not Yours
68 There's A Reason For It
69 Time And Again
70 Did Anyone Approach You
71 Afternoon High
72 Oranges On Appletrees
73 A Little Bit
74 Less Than Pure
75 Turn The Lights Down
76 Cannot Hide
77 White Canvas
78 Dragonfly
79 Solace
Analogue 2005
80 Celice
81 Don't Do Me Any Favors
82 Cosy Prisons
83 Analogue
84 Birthright
85 Holyground
86 Treetops
87 Halfway Through The Tour
88 A Fine Blue Line
89 Keeper Of The Flame
90 Make It Soon
91 White Dwarf
92 The Summers Of Your Youth


Dynamite Softgroup logo is not available on the covers but available on autorun menus recorded on the CD (see submitted scans)

Category taken from CD-matrix

Total Time: 6:30:23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 27080

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.