The Cosmic Gardeners - World, It's No Miracle, Baby
Label: Stono ‎– Stono 89
Type: Cassette
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Cosmic Gardeners
Album's title: World, It's No Miracle, Baby
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 298
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1636 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1599 mb
Other formats: MMF ADX TTA MP4 MP3 MP2 MPC

The Cosmic Gardeners - World, It's No Miracle, Baby free download


A1 Signs Of Time 4:10
A2 World Of Yesterday 3:30
A3 Serpent Of Life 2:37
A4 Blue Pirouettes 3:49
A5 Living Like A Timemachine 3:55
A6 Timid Boy 4:21
B1 Just Call It 1:18
B2 Private Colourbox 3:24
B3 Dog And Me 3:26
B4 Diary Of Emily Brown (Part Two) 4:07
B5 Love Sex Affaires 2:14
B6 No Way For Me To Tell You Right 2:02
B7 Is It Me 3:09


  • Drums – Sanne (tracks: A3)
  • Saxophone – Finn Wagner (tracks: A2)
  • Songwriter, Mixed By – Repp
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Sitar, Tabla, Harmonica – Repp
  • Vocals, Synthesizer – Bela Sue


Recorded 13.1.89 to 21.3.89. Also released as "The Twist".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Stono 89 The Twist World, It's No Miracle, Baby ‎(Cass) Stono Stono 89 Germany 1989

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.