Elvis Presley - Sold Out
Label: EP Records ‎– PRP 251
Type: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Elvis Presley
Album's title: Sold Out
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 396
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1724 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1835 mb
Other formats: DXD AU DTS FLAC MP1 VOX ASF

Elvis Presley - Sold Out free download

Download links

Elvis Presley - Sold Out
MP3 version

1835 downloads at 25 mb/s
Elvis Presley - Sold Out
FLAC version

1724 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Burning Love
A2 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A3 Trouble
A4 I'm Leavin'
A5 When The Snow Is On The Roses
A6 Need Your Lovin' Everyday
A7 Little Sister / Get Back
A8 Steamroller Blues
A9 Rock Medley
A10 Walk The Lonesome Road
A11 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A12 Faded Love
B1 Heartbreak Hotel
B2 One Night
B3 Reconsider Baby
B4 Mystery Train / Tiger Man
B5 Jailhouse Rock
B6 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
B7 I John
B8 Softly As I Leave
B9 It's Now Or Never
B10 My Babe
B11 Sweet Sweet Spirit
B12 I'm Leaving It Up To You
B13 I Got A Woman
B14 What'd I Say


Unofficial release consisting of live recordings from the early 1970s.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.