The Tams - Dancing Mood
Label: Ring Of Stars ‎– 877
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1996
Category: Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues
Genre: Pop
Musician: The Tams
Album's title: Dancing Mood
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 456
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1369 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1772 mb
Other formats: DTS RA VOC ASF WAV ADX MP3

The Tams - Dancing Mood free download

Download links

The Tams - Dancing Mood
MP3 version

1772 downloads at 25 mb/s
The Tams - Dancing Mood
FLAC version

1369 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Untie Me
2 Deep Inside Me
3 If You're So Smart (Why Do You Have A Broken Heart)
4 Blue Shadows
5 Find Another Love
6 Don't Ever Go
7 You Lied To Your Daddy
8 Do I Worry
9 Close To Me
10 Standing In
11 Riding For A Fall
12 Laugh it Off
13 It's All Right (You're Just In Love)
14 You'll Never Know
15 You Might As Well Forget Him
16 Dancing Mood
17 It's All Right
18 What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
19 I've Been Hurt
20 Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
21 Disillusioned
22 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
23 Too Much Foolin' Around
24 Trouble Maker
25 Tell You For The Last Time
26 What Do You Do (When Your Lover Leaves You)
27 My Baby loves Me
28 Unlovr You
29 Go Away Little Girl
30 Making True Love


Soft Soul Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8149833008769

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.