Judy Fjell - Sweet Clover Invites You... To Hear Judy Fjell
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Sweet Clover Productions ‎– HPM #101
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Judy Fjell
Album's title: Sweet Clover Invites You... To Hear Judy Fjell
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 336
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1663 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1441 mb
Other formats: AUD AU WAV RA MMF MOD VOC

Judy Fjell - Sweet Clover Invites You... To Hear Judy Fjell free download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweet Clover Honey
A2 Single Woman
A3 Knowing You Makes Me Want To Be Fifty-Two
A4 We've Got News For You
A5 Copper
A6 Dinner Party (Song For Judy Chicago)
B1 Just The Start
B2 Without Me By Your Side
B3 Starstruck-Blue Moon (Medley)
Written-By [Blue Moon] – Rodgers & Hart
B4 Song For Annie Dillard
B5 You're All My Friends

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Honey Pie Music
  • Recorded At – Crescendo Studios


  • Alto Flute, Flute [Soprano Flute], Saw, Backing Vocals – Nancy Spencer
  • Mandolin, Guitar – Mark Weiss
  • Music Consultant [Mix] – Larry Edgar
  • Producer – Janet Phillips, Judy Fjell
  • Recorder, Mixed By – Joe Marstall
  • Vocals, Twelve-String Guitar, Design – Judy Fjell
  • Written-By – Judy Fjell


J card printed on card stock. Back of card is blank.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.