Muddy Waters - Classics Concerts
Label: Universal Music DVD Video ‎– 0602498741290, Universal Music DVD Video ‎– 06024987412-9
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, Stereo, Mono
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2005
Category: Blues
Style: Chicago Blues
Genre: Blues
Musician: Muddy Waters
Album's title: Classics Concerts
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 320
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1323 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1370 mb
Other formats: MP3 AUD MP2 APE DTS AU ADX

Muddy Waters - Classics Concerts free download

Download links

Muddy Waters - Classics Concerts
MP3 version

1370 downloads at 25 mb/s
Muddy Waters - Classics Concerts
FLAC version

1323 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
2 Tiger In Your Tank
3 Rollin' Stone
4 Got My Mojo Working
5 Mean Mistrater/Going To Chicago Blues
6 Back At The Chicken Shack
7 Train Fare Blues
8 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
9 Long Distance Call
10 Nobody Knows My Trouble
11 Cold Cold Feeling
12 Got My Mojo Working
13 Tiger In Your Tank
14 Intro/Evan's Shuffle
15 Prison Bound Blues
16 Blow Wind Blow
17 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
18 Baby Please Don't Go
19 Can't Get No Grindin'
20 You Don't Have To Go
21 Got My Mojo Working
22 Credits

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Universal Music Group International
  • Manufactured By – VPRC Video Packaging Review Committee
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Group International
  • Copyright (c) – Reelin' In The Years Productions, LLC
  • Recorded At – Newport Jazz Festival
  • Recorded At – Copenhagen Jazz Festival
  • Recorded At – Molde International Jazz Festival
  • Designed At – Abbey Road Interactive


Tracks 1 to 5 recorded at Newport Jazz Festival, July 3, 1960.
Tracks 6 to 13 recorded at Copenhagen Jazz Festival, October 27, 1968.
Tracks 14 to 22 recorded at Molde Jazz Festival, August 1, 1977.

Includes booklet and bonus features.

Running time: approx. 2 hrs.
Region: 0 (Worldwide)
Audio formats: PCM Stereo / 2.0 Dolby Stereo / Mono
Interview subtitles in english, french, german, spanish and portuguese.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498741290
  • Label Code: LC 01846
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.