Rocker - Rebel Moon
Label: Rebel Records ‎– DM-86052
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Rocker
Album's title: Rebel Moon
Rating: 3.7
Votes: 336
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1900 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1534 mb
Other formats: MOD DXD MOD ASF DTS MP2 APE

Rocker - Rebel Moon free download

Download links

Rocker - Rebel Moon
MP3 version

1534 downloads at 25 mb/s
Rocker - Rebel Moon
FLAC version

1900 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Ashen Thought
A2 Rebel Moon
A3 Another Shot Out Of Sight
A4 Drifter Song
A5 Whats The World
A6 Wasted Nights
B1 Honky Tonk Rye
B2 Be My Star
B3 Promised Land
B4 Satellite Rain
B5 High Again
B6 Bad Streets

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Solid Sound Studios, Hoffman Estates, IL
  • Pressed By – Diskmakers


  • Backing Vocals – Ken Attaway
  • Bass – Ken Attaway
  • Co-producer – Mark Mason
  • Cover – Steve Aldrich
  • Drums – Dave Shepard
  • Engineer – Steve Jacula
  • Guitar – Danny Stokes , Steve Aldrich
  • Keyboards – Steve Jacula
  • Photography By – Guy J. Cardarelli
  • Producer – Steve Aldrich
  • Saxophone – Kent Minor (tracks: A2,A6)
  • Tambourine – Steve Jacula
  • Vocals – Mark Mason
  • Written By – Steve Aldrich


Rocker wishes to thank our families and friends for many years of support and to Malos Rock and Roll Studio for their support and interest in our goals.
All words and music by Steve Aldrich
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.