The Holly Penfield Quintet - Le Jazz Hot (Live)
Jazz, Pop
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Pop
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Musician: The Holly Penfield Quintet
Album's title: Le Jazz Hot (Live)
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 393
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1357 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1720 mb
Other formats: RA AU DTS ASF MP4 ADX MIDI

The Holly Penfield Quintet - Le Jazz Hot (Live) free download


1 The Glory Of Love
2 Fever
3 Le Jazz Hot
4 On A Clear Day
5 I Am A Vamp
6 It Don't Mean A Thing
7 La Vie En Rose
8 Mein Herr
9 Here's To Life
10 What Would Love Do
11 People
12 Mack The Knife


  • Bass – Oli Hayhurst
  • Drums, Percussion – Mark Fletcher
  • Photography By – David Joseph
  • Piano – Gunther Kuermayr
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Chris Howard , Holly Penfield, Ian Ritchie
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Nick Taylor
  • Saxophone – Ian Ritchie
  • Vocals – Holly Penfield


Standard jewel-case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: LEMON2749
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L042
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1L0A

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.