Leadbelly - You Don't Know My Mind
Label: Fabulous ‎– FABCD113, Acrobat Music ‎– FABCD113
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2011
Category: Blues
Style: Delta Blues
Genre: Blues
Musician: Leadbelly
Album's title: You Don't Know My Mind
Rating: 3.8
Votes: 433
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1508 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1467 mb
Other formats: VOX MP3 AIFF RA AAC VOC AC3

Leadbelly - You Don't Know My Mind free download

Download links

Leadbelly - You Don't Know My Mind
MP3 version

1467 downloads at 25 mb/s
Leadbelly - You Don't Know My Mind
FLAC version

1508 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Matchbox Blues
2 Midnight Special
3 Frankie And Albert
4 Irene
5 Becky Dean, She Was A Gamblin' Girl
6 Take A Whiff On Me
7 C.C.Rider
8 Which Way Do The Red River Run
9 You Don't Know My Mind
10 Fannin Street
11 De Kalb Blues
12 Sail On, Littlegirl, Sail On
13 New York City
14 Worried Blues
15 Leaving Blues
16 Noted Rider Blues
17 So Doggone Soon
18 Rock Island Line
19 On A Monday
20 How Long Blues
21 Good Morning Blues
22 Cow Cow Yiki
23 In New Orleans
24 Ella Speed
25 Sweet Mary Blues


  • Harmonica, Voice – Sonny Terry (tracks: 19, 20, 21)
  • Voice, Guitar – Leadbelly
  • Zither – Mason Howard (tracks: 24)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 824046011321

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.